I have an excuse! I promise!!

What have I been up to? Well, my blogging presence may have fallen off the face of the Earth but I sure have been sewing up a storm in my craftroom. I love it! I have been working on building my Instagram presence and relationships too. You can find me at @ladykquilts. I hope you’ll follow me on Instagram!
I’ve also been trying to figure out what I need to do to get my Etsy shop up and legitimately running. Federal Tax number? Home Business License in California? The forms and list of things to do and read keeps growing and growing. Ahhh!!!! Do you have an Etsy or other online shop? If so, do you have any tips for a newbie?
Like I said, I have been busy sewing these last few months. The quilt shop I worked at closed at the end of June so my time has been freed up even more. After a week away from my craftroom due to a visit from my mom, I am back in here working.
Here are some pics of some of the projects I’ve completed or are getting closer to complete.

20130722-131037.jpg

20130722-131033.jpg

20130722-131018.jpg

20130722-131014.jpg

20130722-131009.jpg

20130722-130948.jpg

About Lady K Quilts

You can call me Lady K! I'm a quilt maker, music lover, singer, wifey, fur mama, and lover of life, food, T.V., and movies. This blog is dedicated to my quilty world and all the people in it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.